Executive Body

NCDW management structure is comprised of an Executive Committee of 09 members, in whose 07 members have been elected by the counselors directly and 2 reserved seats viz Speech & Hearing Disabled Representative, Intellectual Disabled Representative are nominated by Executive Committee. In addition, all members of the EC are Women with Disabilities (WWDs).

01Nasima AkhterPresident01719788652
02Most. Samira KhatunVice-PresidentN/A
03Sajeda AkhterGeneral SecretaryN/A
04Most. Rebeka Akhter RitaFinance SecretaryN/A
05Tipi KhatunOrganizing SecretaryN/A
06Julekha Akhter JoliLaw SecretaryN/A
07Ratana SultanaMedia SecretaryN/A
08Monoara KhatunMemberN/A
09Ritu AkhterMemberN/A